Contacts

Need to get hold of someone at the club? Look no further…

Committee

Chairman
Alex Fry
chair@whitchurchhockeyclub.com
07770 623471

Secretary
Craig Hockenhull
secretary@whitchurchhockeyclub.com
07971 865223

Treasurer
James Partington
treasurer@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Fixtures Secretary

Gary Jones
fixtures@whitchurchhockeyclub.com
07968 871515

Welfare Officers

safeguarding@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Kirsty Dixon
07737 225326

Mark Sugden
07919 912450

Men

men@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Mens 1s Captain
Alex Fry (see above)

Mens 2s Captain
Neil Jones
07815 201985

Ladies

ladies@whitchurchhockeyclub.com

Ladies 1s Captain
Catherine Gresty
07787 500867

Ladies 2s Captain
Emma Clarke
07825 955903

Ladies 3s Captain
TBC

Juniors (U16) & Academy (U12)

Head of Academy
Alex Fry
academy@whitchurchhockeyclub.com
07770 623471

Senior, Junior and Academy hockey in North Shropshire